Kudyunus Bislar Genral Merchants

Kudyunus Bislar Genral Merchants
We deliver to within Kaduna City, Jaji & Zaria


Ahead of the Kaduna State local government elections which comes up May 12, the APC on Saturday conducted primary elections to determine its chairmanship candidates in all the 23 local governments of the state which saw HON. CAFRA A.B. CAINO emerged as the flag bearer of APC under Kajuru Local Government.

HON. CAFRA A.B CAINO (the young cute politician that is loved by all) won the ticket through a consensus making him the only unopposed candidate in the 23 local governments of kaduna state. Announcing the consensus attracted a wide jubilation at the election venue and across some parts of the local government.

HON. CAFRA who seem to be a popular personality in the Local Government welcomed the result with all gladness and appreciation to all delegates,friends,families and colleagues who supported him through all the period.

In his words, " I will like to appreciate first of all the aspirants who gave me a chance to represent the party in the forthcoming election. Also, all delegates who took time out to come and support me in today's primary election of our great party APC.I will also like to appreciate my family and colleagues who supported me all through.Today marks another new beginning in our party.I assure you all that I will carry everyone along.Together we shall work in ensuring our victory in the Election come 12 May 2018.

He also took time to appreciate the Governor of Kaduna State,Mallam Nasir Elrufai for giving us a room for consensus and for ensuring a peaceful,fair and transparent primaries.

Also in his word, "I will like to thank Our able Governor Mallam Nasir Elrufai for ensuring a peaceful and credible election.Our Governor who has been an example to us in kaduna state played a major role in this election by inspiring and giving the youths the opportunity to participate in the political process. Long live Kajuru, long live kaduna state, long live Nigeria.

Dunio Mabushi
26 mach 2018
Powered by Blogger.