Kudyunus Bislar Genral Merchants

Kudyunus Bislar Genral Merchants
We deliver to within Kaduna City, Jaji & Zaria

Logic Releases Young Sinatra IV Album (Zip)

Some week ago, Logic dropped a new freestyle and revealed that he’d be dropping a new album called Young Sinatra 4 on September 28th. The announcement got old school fans very excited. Later, Logic has unveiled the official artwork for the LP.
Today, as expected Logic has finally released the much anticipated album. It’s 14 songs long and man, he wasn’t exaggerating when he said he had every member of Wu-Tang on the album. All 9 living members make the cut on a song called ‘Wu Tang Forever’, of course. Other names include Wale, Jaden Smith and Big Lenbo.

1) ‘Thank You’ (Feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2) ‘Everybody Dies‘
3) ‘The Return‘
4) ‘The Glorious Five’
5) ‘One Day‘ (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6) ‘Wu Tang Forever’ (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA)
7) ‘100 Miles And Running’ (Feat. Wale & John Lindahl)
8) ‘Ordinary Day’ (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
9) ‘YSIV’
10) ‘Street Dreams II’
11) ‘The Adventures Of Stoney Bob’ (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12) ‘Legacy’
13) ‘ICONIC’ (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14) ‘Last Call’

No comments

Powered by Blogger.